clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2015 UVA Baseball: How to Watch

Keep up with the No.2 Wahoo Baseball team online and on TV all season.

Coach O'Connor can't wait to watch the Hoos.
Coach O'Connor can't wait to watch the Hoos.
Bruce Thorson-USA TODAY Sports

Today, the Virginia Baseball returns to the diamond for the first time after being thiiiiis close to bringing home the College World Series bacon to take on the Pirates of ECU.

Ranked in the top four in the five major college baseball polls, the second-ranked Hoos are the highest ACC team and have high expectations this season, despite losing a plethora of phenomenal players.

Virginia is featured three times this season on ESPNU, as well as once on RSN and a handful of times on ESPN3.

If you can't make it to Davenport Field as much as you'd like this season, check out the chart below for when/where you can get your fill of Coach Oak and the Cavaliers, and be sure to check out today's game on ECU Video.

Date Opponent Web/TV Broadcast
Fri., February 13 ECU ECU Video
Sat., February 14 ECU ECU Video
Sat., February 14 ECU ECU Video
Tue., February 17 VCU VirginiaSports.com
Fri., February 20 Marist VirginiaSports.com
Sat., February 21 Marist VirginiaSports.com
Tue., February 24 GWU VirginiaSports.com
Fri., February 27 Hartford VirginiaSports.com
Fri., March 6 Pitt VirginiaSports.com
Sun., March 8 Pitt VirginiaSports.com
Tue., March 17 Towson VirginiaSports.com
Fri., March 20 FSU VirginiaSports.com
Sun., March 22 FSU VirginiaSports.com
Tue., March 24 Georgetown VirginiaSports.com
Fri., March 27 ND ESPN3
Sat., March 28 ND ND Video
Sun., March 29 ND ND Video
Fri., April 4 Louisville VirginiaSports.com
Sat., April 5 Louisville VirginiaSports.com
Sun., April 6 Louisville ESPNU
Tue., April 8 JMU VirginiaSports.com
Fri., April 10 GT ESPN3
Sat., April 11 GT ESPN3
Sun., April 12 GT ESPN3
Tue., April 14 Radford VirginiaSports.com
Wed., April 15 W&M VirginiaSports.com
Sun., April 19 Miami VirginiaSports.com
Tue., April 21 Longwood VirginiaSports.com
Wed., April 22 Liberty VirginiaSports.com
Fri., April 24 NCSU ESPN3
Sat., April 25 NCSU ESPN3
Sun., April 26 NCSU ESPN3
Fri., May 8 Duke ESPNU
Sat., May 9 Duke VirginiaSports.com
Sun., May 10 Duke VirginiaSports.com
Tue., May 12 Richmond VirginiaSports.com
Thu., May 14 UNC RSN
Fri., May 15 UNC ESPN3
Sat. May 16 UNC ESPNU